Downtown Women’s Club of NYC

The Downtown Women’s Club of NYC had me in to speak on “10 Things You Can Do Today to Wow Tomorrow.” Special thanks to Venus Dennison from HBO who had read the Wow Factor and urged them to track me down! After my talk I had great fun hanging out and learning all the ways these wonderful women wow daily.

One response to “Downtown Women’s Club of NYC

  1. Hi Frances – Thanks for the nice shout out to the DWC-NYC. I’m the founder of the Downtown Women’s Club and while I don’t run any of our local clubs, I run the teleclasses and blog, and invite you to email me if you would like to participate as a guest in either.

    Diane K. Danielson
    founder, Downtown Women’s Club

Leave a Reply

